Not your device? | Select another

How do I activate / cancel a FLIR Cloud subscription for my FLIR Secure camera?

How do I activate a FLIR Cloud subscription?

You must activate a FLIR Cloud subscription through your My FLIR account in order to begin ordering recaps.


  • Create a My FLIR account. If you purchased your camera through the FLIR Secure webstore, a My FLIR account was already created for you using the information you provided during your purchase.
  • Set up your FLIR Secure camera on your mobile device (smartphone or tablet). Click here for setup instructions.

To activate a FLIR Cloud subscription:

  1. Log in to your My FLIR account.

  2. Under FLIR Cloud Services, click Cloud Subscription.

  3. Click Activate Plan next to your FLIR Cloud services subscription.
  4. Under Select Device ID, select the camera name you entered when setting up your FLIR Secure camera.
  5. Click Add. Your cloud subscription is now active and linked with your FLIR Secure camera.

How do I cancel a FLIR Cloud subscription?

To receive a full refund for your FLIR Cloud subscription, you must cancel the subscription within 24 hours of signing up for a monthly service package, or within 3 days of starting a yearly service package.

To cancel your FLIR Cloud subscription, please call 1-877-755-6739 and have your FLIR account details ready.

Last Updated: 09/23/2016